Canada could do more in the
Canada could do more in the 'cyber domain': Aaron Wudrick and Christian Leuprecht
Iran hints at de-escalation: Elliott Tepper on CTV News

Illinois Governor proposes investment in maternal health | Video

Categories
Wind Energy News
...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 7 AM CST /8 AM EST/ TUESDAY TO 3AM CST /4 AM EST/ WEDNESDAY...* WHAT...Southwest winds 15 to 25 mph with gusts up to 40 mphexpected.* WHERE...All of southern Illinois, southwest Indiana, westernKentucky, and southeast Missouri.* WHEN...From 7 AM CST /8 AM EST/ Tuesday to 3 AM CST /4 AM EST/Wednesday.* IMPACTS...Gusty winds could blow around unsecured objects. Treelimbs could be blown down and a few power outages may result.Automotive travel will be impacted, especially for high profilevehicles. Lakes will have high wave potential as well.* ADDITIONAL DETAILS...Peak wind gusts will likely be in theafternoon or early evening for most of the area.PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...Use extra caution when driving, especially if operating a highprofile vehicle. Secure outdoor objects.&&

On Monday, Governor JB Pritzker laid out the highlights of a …

Government transparency suffers under broken Access-to-Information system / MLI in Parliament
Government transparency suffers under broken Access-to-Information system / MLI in Parliament
Hon. Tony Abbott in conversation with Brian Lee Crowley